http://datsmybikepunk1.blogspot.com/2013/07/understanding-traumatic-brain-injury.html

My sons Blog, please visit his post, then you will see where my strength comes from and why my love is so strong not only for my youngest son but all my sons.  

Because of my sons accident, he has taught me so many things.  I have taught him so many things as he has grown from a child to an adult but now it is his turn to teach me and best surely I am learning.

 

Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

